Calendar


In preparation for NCA-MUG meetups and other planned events, all NCA-MUG members receive direct posts from the association’s forum and website, about these meetups and events.

Members can now sub­scribe to NCA-MU's on­line calen­dars, that sup­port iCalendar. See direc­tions for setting this up in your Mac­in­tosh or iOS device calen­dar apps.

And, as a convenience, all members currently using an RSS feed reader on Apple devices also have the option to use the RSS link on this page to receive messages about NCA-MUG's meetups and events, by having the updates sent directly to their feeds.


Upcoming events

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, January 14, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Zoom

    Our January 2023 meetup will be held online, Saturday, the 14th, at 10:00 , using the Zoom web conferencing software. Stay tuned for further announcements.

    • Saturday, February 11, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Zoom

    Our February 2023 meetup will be held online, Saturday, the 11th, at 10:00 , using the Zoom web conferencing software. Stay tuned for further announcements.

    • Saturday, March 11, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Zoom

    Our March 2023 meetup will be held online, Saturday, the 11th, at 10:00 , using the Zoom web conferencing software. Stay tuned for further announcements.

Past events

Saturday, November 12, 2022 November 2022 Meetup
Saturday, October 08, 2022 October 2022 Meetup
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 2022 Meetup
Saturday, July 09, 2022 July 2022 Meetup
Saturday, June 11, 2022 June 2022 Meetup
Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 2022 Meetup
Saturday, April 09, 2022 April 2022 Meetup
Saturday, March 12, 2022 March 2022 Meetup
Saturday, February 12, 2022 February 2022 Meetup
Saturday, January 08, 2022 January 2022 Meetup
Saturday, November 13, 2021 November 2021 Meetup

Copyright © 2022, National Capital Apple Macintosh Users Group

NCA-MUG is a 501(c)(7) non-profit organization. 4200 Wisconsin Avenue NW #106-331, Washington, DC 20016 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software